shea theodore stats

16 Oct shea theodore stats

Theodore took his game to another level in 2018-19, scoring 12 goals and 37 points in 79 games, and increased those totals to 13 goals and 46 points in 2019-20. Covering the impact of coronavirus on the sports world. He'll be a premium option for DFS managers entering the Western Conference finals versus the Stars, which starts Sunday. Theodore's consistency and point-per-game pace have made him quite valuable to DFS managers. Theodore produced a pair of assists -- one on the power play -- in Sunday's 5-3 win over the Canucks in Game 4. All Rights Reserved. Find Shea Theodore stats, teams, height, weight, Position: Defenseman In 20 playoff games, Theodore produced seven goals and 12 assists, along with 80 shots on goal and a plus-7 rating. Golden Knights' Shea Theodore: Dishes two more helpers 12D ago • Theodore had two assists, eight shots on goal and three blocked shots in Tuesday's 5-2 loss to the Canucks in Game 2. Complete player biography and stats. Theodore scored a power-play goal on four shots in Thursday's 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars in Game 3. So, @GoldenKnights now arguably have Canada's top D pairing for 2022 Olympics with Shea Theodore and Alex Pietrangelo. He said he called Shea Theodore this morning and… https://t.co/OQYlbce7Se. 7 with the Golden Knights. The goal was Theodore's sixth of the postseason to go with 10 helpers, 64 shots on net and a plus-6 rating in 15 contests. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Explore NHL Shea Theodore stats for the 2020 season on FOXSports.com Most recently in the NHL with Vegas Golden Knights. Theodore made a brilliant individual effort, dancing around three Canucks before beating Thatcher Demko for the opening tally at 15:12 of the second period. Theodore's compiled two goals and eight helpers during his seven-game point streak. CBS Sports is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc. Commissioner.com is a registered trademark of CBS Interactive Inc. site: fantasynews | arena: nhl | pageType: profiles | © 2004-2020 CBS Interactive. The 25-year-old Theodore is riding a six-game point streak with a goal and eight helpers in that span. Feb. 9 9:13 PM PT 10:13 PM MT 11:13 PM CT 12:13 AM ET 5:13 GMT 13:13 10:13 PM MST … The blueliner will likely be a popular option in fantasy drafts ahead of the 2020-21 campaign. 6-keys: media/fantasynews/nhl/reg/free/players_profiles, Golden Knights' Shea Theodore: Dishes helper in loss, Golden Knights' Shea Theodore: Lights lamp on power play, Golden Knights' Shea Theodore: Scores series-clinching goal, Golden Knights' Shea Theodore: Riding seven-game point streak, Golden Knights' Shea Theodore: Stays hot with two helpers. He had 13 goals and 46 points 71 regular-season contests, the second consecutive year he's reached double-digit tallies. In 12 playoffs contests, he's up to 14 points (four tallies, 10 assists), 49 shots on net and a plus-9 rating. section: | slug: | sport: hockey | route: player | Theodore was selected by the Anaheim Ducks in the first round, 26th overall, of the 2013 NHL Entry Draft. Latest News: Feb. 11 6:48 PM PT 7:48 PM MT 8:48 PM CT 9:48 PM ET 2:48 GMT 10:48 7:48 PM MST 8:48 PM CST 9:48 PM EST 6:48 UAE (+1) 21:48 ET 0:48 BRT - Shea Theodore had 23:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. Theodore finally helped the Golden Knights to break through Thatcher Demko after failing to score against him for a span of 138:40 dating back to Game 5. Theodore generated an assist and three shots on goal in Monday's 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars in Game 5. The 25-year-old has five markers, 10 assists and 53 shots overall through 13 contests. Statistics of Shea Theodore, a hockey player from Langley, BC born Aug 3 1995 who was … Unfortunately for Vegas, that was the extent of its offense despite putting 43 shots on net. Eliteprospects.com hockey player profile of Shea Theodore, 1995-08-03 Langley, BC, CAN Canada. Shea Theodore (born August 3, 1995) is a Canadian professional ice hockey defenceman for the Vegas Golden Knights of the National Hockey League (NHL). Alex Pietrangelo said he will wear No. If anyone is curious about the #27 and Shea Theodore, he did wear #53 for the Ducks. Theodore scored a goal on four shots in Tuesday's 2-1 loss to the Canucks in Game 5. Theodore netted a power-play goal on six shots in Friday's 3-0 win over the Canucks in Game 7. Theodore set up Chandler Stephenson for the opening goal of the game. Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about Vegas Golden Knights defenseman Shea Theodore on ESPN.com. Theodore provided the first of Vegas' two equalizers in the contest, scoring at 3:49 of the third period. Get complete game-by-game stats for Vegas Golden Knights defenseman Shea Theodore … The tally was his seventh of the playoffs, to go with 11 assists, 72 shots on goal and a plus-6 rating in 18 games. Theodore's two assists came in the first period on goals by Max Pacioretty and Chandler Stephenson. I don’t know if he’s be switch… https://t.co/jPPGHb2LlB.

William Demarest Cause Death, You Really Got A Hold On Me Beatles, Rules Of Engagement Police, How To Reset Amcrest Bullet Camera, Seabiscuit Heart Size, Neutrogena Acne Stress Control Moisturizer,

No Comments

Post A Comment